See the forest for the trees

Emcees can’t see the forest for the trees

Dropping steady as autumn leaves in the breeze

That I chat when I rap about contingencies

Plotting like google maps to provide a street view of the truth

My rhymes a 100 percent proof

With vapors that raise the roof and burn straight through the system

Clean away the dirt with the wisdom

Bestowed upon me by Teachers Preachers Philosophers and Scholars

I got such a solid rap sheet it’s like everyday I’m getting collared

Everybody follow my lead

Make sure my mics plugged in please

I’ll be getting ready in my VIP suite

With a bowl on M&Ms and green tea

Cleanse the body and train with the mind

Removing competition one emcee at a time

Leave a Reply

